taranto  (i)

I’m a friendly 55yr old Italo-Jewish guy, born in Venice, lived and travelled overseas and now living in Taranto, Puglia region in Southern Italy. I’m 1,75, 80kg, very hairy, bald with beard. Obviously being a Jew, I’m circumcised.


I live in a beautifully renovated apartment in a 400 yr old building in the historic centre (literally an Island).


My place is around 10mins walking distance from the main railway station and bus station. The airport, Bari or Brindisi is an hours journey.  Taranto is close to some very beautiful beaches and ancient towns and villages to visit. Taranto is world renowned for its muscles (crostacei fish) and it’s fishing port.


The apartment is all open space (70m2), there is a double bed and 2 single beds, There is a bathroom(with shower) and kitchen with eating area. Towels and bedding is provided, along with shower gel and shampoo. The neighbourhood is very characteristic and safe with cafe’ restaurants and food stores and post office.  Please NO smoking inside, only in the courtyard.  NO party’s or drug use and please respect the neighbours. No hookups are to be brought to the apartment. Please be DISCREET 




Photos of apartment can be sent on request.


Tv, wi-fi, washing machine and kitchen available.



€35 pp/per night for Single bed
€25 pp/per night sharing a bed with host
max 2 guests sharing bed with host
Cash payment Only
Check in and out times can be arranged.


location, contact & booking


Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.