Philadelphia, PA   (USA)

I make your comfort a priority if you stay here. It's clean, safe and relaxing and very conveniently located. Im only 6 subway stops from the Gayborhood. I offer to share my house with you to enjoy, relax or recharge. I enjoy hanging with guests when schedules allow or giving them their space. I won't let anyone go hungry ; coffee,tea and baked goods are always offered in mornings (more on request) and if I cook dinner it's likely offered to be shared. I am always happy to feed people. * fully vaccinated and boostered.

There's plenty of safe, free parking on my street, nights and weekends it's usually easy to park across the street where you will see you car from your bedroom window.

The guest room is the larger, front bedroom, furnished with a really comfortable bed. There's also a desk, book case, a dresser and night table at your disposal in addition to a small ironing board and iron, white-noise machine, ceiling fan and AC with remote controls. * please note, on weekdays during normal school months, mornings can sometimes include some activity out front - parents dropping off kids at the daycare center on my block. It's a city and not guaranteed perfect silence. There's a white noise machine in the room though.

You'll have your own bedroom and as much privacy as you want; it's comfortable to sleep or work in as you wish. The rest of the house can be shared comfortably, naturally and freely with respect for you and from you. The shared bathroom is roomy, and has a large walk in shower that offers plenty room to enjoy. * OPTIONAL: it's not critical but if possible, I like to avoid strong perfumes and cologne.

I'm happy to offer a nudist, open-minded fun vibe at my house if a guest indicates interest in that. Your comfort is priority so it's NOT something that will happen with guests in the house unless there's interest expressed by guests, so it's up to you to let me know what you want. This has no impact on me accepting booking requests. I consider myself a TOP notch host :)
So if clothing optional is something you want to explore here, you can; Im often nude at home when alone or with other nudists, so just let me know! Otherwise, it will be pretty chill and normal as any other clothed bnb as a default. You decide.

Good conversation, good food and drink I'm happy to share. I am sometimes open to massage swaps if anyone has some skills to practice; I have a massage table. I'm open minded and always up for learning more... again, all optional and time permitting.

Respect for my guests and their comfort is a priority. I welcome questions openly about anything.



$110 a night

location, contact & booking




Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.

for more icons click "your host"