paris  (f)

My house is located 2 subway stations from Paris, exactly on the terminus of the line 7( the pink one)
Then an 8 mn walk from the subway station for arriving in a charming house nests in a 300 m2 secluded garden .
Châtelet station, the one which desserves the gay district called "Le Marais" is at 40 mn. door to door!
I offer 1 single bedroom , a double bedroom for couples , actually my room, and a sofa if necessary 

 The bathroom is shared.


House rules:
I m crazy of Plants, it's a long story between them and me..if you decide to spend some nights at home, do not forget you will share the space with them and my numerous collections...
Of course the garden as the house are entirely available for nudity. When temperatures are fine I stay nude all the time, for gardening too
I'm used to organize nude pics nics in the garden
I expect my host to remove their shoes once entering and according to the weather, to enjoy nudity 


TV: there is no TV but WiFi
Breakfast: you will find almost everything you need for preparing a nice meal
Smoking is allowed outside only

Pets: I love too much to accept cats and dogs, sorry 

Rubbits, fishes are welcome

Kitchen: on request I can manage dinners



50€ for 1 person 

60€ for 2 breakfast included



Please send me a clear picture with some details about yourself

location, contact & booking





Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.


for more icons click "your host"