naples (napoli)  I

Welcome to Napoli!
Right in the heart of the city, in a 17th century building, is situated my cozy and charming apartment that offers 2 private bedrooms, throughout the year. . The entire apartment is clothing optional but the terrace where you need to be dressed. In the bedrooms there is a double bed (160x200cm) for 1 or 2 guests, the rest of the apartment is shared only with the host Gigi. We will share a living-room, bathroom and a well-equipped kitchen, that you can use for breakfast (you can buy what you need in the marked around the corner and make it) and quick meals.
The degree of interaction depends on availability, commitments and mutual interest. However I will always be reachable for doubts or information. Free Wi-Fi available.
House rules:
- Clean after you.
- Avoid noise and loud volume.
- Please smoke only on the terrace
- Please do not bring visitors / hookups to the apartment
- No party, no additional people allowed
- Relax!
Towels, bed sheets, shared bath & terrace

15 minutes walking distance from train station
Only 5 kilometers (10 minutes by bus) from Capodichino International Airport where many low cost flight arrive from all the Europe.
Do you need a ride by car from / for the airport? A "transfer service" is available upon request,.
The apartment is closed to Cavour underground station.
you can walk anywhere as you are in the heart of the town

Who I am
I am Gigi and I'm a teacher. I host travelers since more than 10 years by airbnb, misterbnb, Ebab and more. I like to meet people from all the world, to share time and experiences with them, and to help them to discover my city and the nearby.
I am nudist male, and i love to take pictures of naked bodies if anyone would like to pose for me i will be happy to take some pictures of him.
Artsy intellectual. Love good discussion of all sorts. If you are passionate and opinionated but also tolerant and open-minded we will get along wonderfully. I like people who are curious, intelligent, and good-hearted.
I am a lover of theaters, cinemas, art-galleries libraries, museums, and of culture in general.
I lived in Nord Africa (Morocco and Tunisia), France, Ireland, UK, and visited more than 60 countries. I speak Italian, French, English, Spanish and a little portogues.
• I enjoy hosting men, women and people of indeterminate gender. While I have my preferences, if you'd like to stay here and can carry a good conversation, I'm happy to adjust to your clothing preferences. Just let me know.

What i could share:
Conversation, meals, stories of my travels, discussions about art and ideas. With the right person, also my bed and my body.


70 € (single room)  per night

75 € (single room)  per night/weekend

90 € (double room) per night

100 € (double room) night/weekends

Discounts for more than 7 nights.


40 euro deposit asked for the key(i will give it back at the check-out)

Check- in time needs to be arranged individualy but I am quite flexible.

After check-in, with your pair of keys: 24 hours access to the apartment.


location, contact & booking



Whatsapp: 0039   3338004250

Instagram: gigipegapicha

Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.


for more icons click "your host"