vancouver   (CDN)

In the Gastown/Crosstown neighbourhood.

You will have a private bedroom and bathroom. There are two bedrooms. While I usually stay in the master bedroom, depending on your comfort and situation it may be possible to switch.

I am a queer [bisexual] nudist male.

Artsy intellectual. Love good discussion of all sorts. If you are passionate and opinionated but also tolerant and open-minded we will get along wonderfully. I like people who are curious, intelligent, and good-hearted.

I work at the intersection of business and humanities. My background is in philosophy, creative writing, business and literature. I wrote a dissertation on rhetoric in 18th century literature. I am a lover of libraries, museums, and of culture in general.

I have lived in the United States, Europe, Asia, and Canada. I speak French, English and a little German. I am queer/bisexual.

• At home I prefer to live a naturist, "clothes-free" lifestyle.  In general full nudity is required and getting rock hard is recommended.
• I enjoy hosting men, women and people of indeterminate gender. While I have my preferences, if you'd like to stay here and can carry a good conversation, I'm happy to adjust to your clothing preferences. Just let me know.

What i could share:

Conversation, meals, stories of my travels, discussions about art and ideas. With the right person, also my bed and my body.

I live here part-time and am often busy in the early evenings, so the best time for me to pass along keys is usually around 9 or 10 p.m. Otherwise I am usually free daytimes during the week.


F R E E   !!!

Generally check in time is around 9 p.m. in the evening and departure times about 9 a.m. in the morning.


I can host for a week.

location, contact & booking




Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.


for more icons click "your host"